Regd. Govt of India, NCT, New Delhi
Ministry of HRD Govt. of India (Secondary and Higher Education CR Act)
Department of Labour, Govt. of NCT, New Delhi
AN ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified Orgazination

RICSM Members

Name of the Members Contact
Shekhar Singh shekhar@ricsminstitute.com
Mohammad Osama osama@ricsminstitute.com
M. Verma verma@ricsminstitute.com
Atule Bharat atule@ricsminstitute.com
Vidya Kumar vidya@ricsminstitute.com
M. Sheikh sheikh@ricsminstitute.com
Sai Kripa Baidhnath Rawat baidhnath@ricsminstitute.com
Sachin Sachin@ricsminstitute.com
Pradhan pradhan@ricsminstitute.com
Back to Top